Austell Christian Church

- Home

- Location

- Calendar

- Position of the Church

- Photos

- Links

- Contact Us
- Youth

- College/Young Adult

- Women

- Missions/Outreach

- Sermon Archive
- Softball

Recurring Events

Sunday
9:30 AM - Bible Study/Sunday School
10:30 AM - Worship
5:00 PM - Choir Practice
6:00 PM - Worship and Bible Study

Wednesday
7:00 PM - Bible Study

First Wednesday of each month
7:00 - Prayer Service

Fifth Sunday of the month
Singspiration (see calendar for specific dates and locations)

Upcoming Events

Date and Time Event Location
Wednesday, May 25
7:00 PM
Wednesday Night Bible Study Austell Christian Church
Friday, May 27 Youth Movie Night
Saturday, May 28
8:00 AM
Men's Prayer Breakfast Thornton Road Cracker Barrel
Sunday, May 29 Varsity Trip
Sunday, June 5 Vacation Bible School Austell Christian Church
Wednesday, June 8
6:00 PM
Prayer and Communion Service Austell Christian Church
Thursday, June 9
10:00 AM
Over 50 Bible Study Austell Christian Church
Wednesday, June 15
7:00 PM
Wednesday Night Bible Study Austell Christian Church
Wednesday, June 22
7:00 PM
Wednesday Night Bible Study Austell Christian Church
Saturday, June 25
8:00 AM
Men's Prayer Breakfast Thornton Road Cracker Barrel
Wednesday, June 29
7:00 PM
Wednesday Night Bible Study Austell Christian Church

Other Announcements

 

Upcoming
Events
More details on the Calendar page

May 25
Wednesday Night Bible Study

May 27
Youth Movie Night

May 28
Men's Prayer Breakfast

May 29
Varsity Trip

June 5
Vacation Bible School Begins

June 8
First Wednesday Prayer & Communion

June 9
Over 50 Bible Study

June 15
Wednesday Night Bible Study

June 22
Wednesday Night Bible Study

June 25
Men's Prayer Breakfast

June 29
Wednesday Night Bible Study

Site design and maintenance by
Bryce Information Technology Solutions